Zodiac Jewelry: Zodiac Signs Meaning

Zodiac Jewelry: Zodiac Signs Meaning

Astrology has taken more and more place in everyday conversations, from rising signs to mercury retrograde. In this article, we won’t delve into the workings and mechanics of astrology; we will be talking about the zodiac signs and their personalities.



Aries (March 21 – April 19)

Aries is a fire sign represented by a ram. Due to their recklessness and impulsiveness. They are always moving forward. They are energetic people, competitive and proactive. 



Taurus (April 20 - May 20)

Taurus is an earth sign represented by the bull. They are headstrong and stubborn but also lovable, loving, and charming. 


Gemini (May 21 – June 20)

Gemini is an air sign represented by the twins, which stands for the duality of this sign. For some, Gemini is considered a two-faced sign, but not all is bad with Gemini. Gemini is communicative, eloquent, and captivating.



Cancer (June 21 – July 22)

Cancer is represented by a crab or, in some cases, a 69. Cancer is vulnerable, nurturing, and sensitive. They are also repetitive and contradicting. This sign is about family, love, and children, so they are very loyal. 



Leo (July 23 – August 22)

Leo is represented by the lion, which means they are born leaders. They are creative, brave, and noble. However, they can also be dramatic, prideful, and prepotent.


Virgo (August 23 – September 22)

Virgo is represented by The Virgin, the only sign represented by a female, the goddess of wheat and agriculture. Virgo is known to be analytical and organized, and even though this sign is known to be overly critical of themselves and others, they are also kind and supportive friends.



Libra (September 23 – October 22)

Represented by a scale, this sign is always on the search for balance. Libras are harmonizers and delicates. They can be indifferent and capricious. 

Scorpio (October 23 – November 21)

Due to its mysterious aura, this sign is represented by a Scorpion. Scorpios have the ability to uncover dark secrets. They are seductive and passionate, but they are also jealous and secretive. 


Sagittarius (November 22 – December 21)

Sagittarius is represented by a centaur, half human, and half horse. People with this sign are independent, generous, and optimistic. Their not-so-good personality trait is that they can be sloppy, rude, and undisciplined.

Capricorn (December 22 – January 19)

This sign is represented by the mythical animal, the sea goat, half goat, and half fish. Those born under this sign are hard workers, disciplined and persistent. They can also tend to be greedy and distrustful. 


Aquarius (January 20 – February 18)

Represented by the water carrier. Aquarius people are original, unpredictable, and independent. Aquarius tend to be emotionally detached, and they don’t like to express their feelings.

Pisces (February 19 – March 20)

Pisces is represented by two fishes swimming in opposite directions. Pisces' nature is romantic and compassionate. They are tolerant and humble but tend to be misleading and evasive. 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published